Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Purchased my very first Vokswagen through First Team Volkswagen! Got the 2019 VW Atlas.Everyone we've seen and worked with at this dealer were very friendly.Dale Stanley was our Salesperson, and he was an absolutely pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Never felt like we were being pressured to make a purchase at any point. Also, I think he looks and sounds a bit like Matt Damon. I would highly recommend asking for him if you go.Regarding the price of the vehicle, the dealership had "HUGE, fast - fair - easy" prices listed on all vehicles. I normally have to look at the sticker price and due a lot of research to figure out how much I want to negotiate the vehicles price to. (Typically 12% - 18% below sticker price) However after doing a lot of research, I concluded that the "HUGE, fast - fair - easy" labels on the cars are in fact very competitive and matched (or were close enough) to prices I saw on both cars.com and autotrader.com within 250 miles! So I had no need to negotiate a better price, which took a lot of pressure off.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Smooth transaction. Very knowledgable about the car and our financing options. I will certainly do business with them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a VW.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great experience at First Team. I never felt rushed or pressured. Tony and the team took the time to answer my questions and feel like a valued customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The experience was seamless and everyone was very helpful/professional!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - Travelling northbound on I-81, our VW failed near Roanoke. We pulled in a couple of hours prior to closing on a Saturday, holiday weekend. Harold Woody was able to fit our vehicle in for diagnosis before the close, whereas I believe most service departments would have likely shoo'd us away. We had to end up leaving the vehicle with First Team and grabbing a rental (where here again, First Team and Dave Wood stepped up and gave us a ride to the rental company!). Over the next week as the vehicle was being repaired, Harold kept us informed with the status if the repair. We ended up transporting the vehicle home, but it would not have happened had Harold not interacted and coordinated the pickup. Thanks Harold Woody!! Give the situation, it was pleasant to cross paths with you and appreciate all you did to get us back on the road.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - overall enjoyable experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018
 

Rating: 5 - We had a great experience purchasing our new Atlas! Dale and Harold were great salesmen, and Juan made the financing experience a breeze. We had great, personable conversations with almost everyone in the dealership and felt right at home. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review